Final DLC released for We Happy Few called We All Fall Down

It is already available on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Unlike the original game, We All Fall Down has much more action, and most of the survival elements have been abandoned. The DLC protagonist, named Victoria, doesn’t have to eat, sleep or craft items.

She is also armed with a whip for close combat and a dart thrower for long ranges. In addition, the whip allows Victoria to roam the rooftops and go unnoticed.

Season Pass holders will receive We All Fall Down for free, but you can buy it separately. Previously, Lightbearer and They Come from Below were released for the original game.


A documentary called The Cost of Joy: The Compulsion Games Story will be released on December 19. He will talk about the process of creating We Happy Few, the difficulties that the development team faced, as well as the process of negotiations with Microsoft – the company acquired the studio in 2018.

We Happy Few was released on August 10, 2018 on PC, PS4 and Xbox One, and is now available on the Xbox Game Pass.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button